Our Associates

Meet Our Associates

Lawrence H. Feder – Broker-Owner Prime Location Realty, Inc.

Email: lfeder@primelocationrealtyinc.com or lhflaw@aol.com

Lawrence H. Feder, Prime Location Realty’s broker has been actively involved in real estate in South Florida for over 30 years. He has practiced real estate law for 33 years and has been a broker since 1983.He has overseen the purchase and sale of over one billion dollars in real property as an attorney and/or broker. He has purchased and developed properties in all major Florida cities including multi-family apartment complexes, shopping centers, luxury condominiums, estate homes and commercial complexes.His knowledge and expertise is available to all clients of Prime Location Realty.

Phone: 954-962-5124

Angela C. Rincon, P.A. Miami – Miami Beach

Email: arincon@primelocationrealtyinc.com

Angela has over 15 years of experience in the of Real Estate industry. Being a partner and manager of a title insurance company for the past 11 years has also exposed and made Angela extremely knowlegeable in all other areas of Real Estate. Angela specializes in the areas of South Beach, North Miami Beach, Brickell, Midtown, North Bay Village. She is also fluent in Spanish.

Office: 954-962-5124 


Kerry Lutz



Milena Lizarazo




Val Zevel

Email: vzevel@primelocationrealtyinc.com or valzappraiser@yahoo.com

Val has been a sales agent since 2005. He specializes in commercial and real property sales in the Miami, Miami Beach, Sunny Isles Beach and Palm Beach County. He is also a licensed property appraiser. Val is fluent in Russian and English. Val also offers property management for his clients.

Phone: 954-954-9544 Cell: 305-305-2124


Marianna Talalaevsky

Email: mtalalaevsky@primelocationrealtyinc.com or marianna786@gmail.com

Marianna has been an active real estate sales agent since 1998. She specializes in residential and commercial property in the Miami and Fort Lauderdale areas. She is fluent in Russian and English. She is annually a leader in sales and in the luxury condominium market in Sunny Isles Beach.

Phone: 954-954-9544


Melissa Ransom

Email: mransom@primelocationrealtyinc.com or mjwhomes@bellsouth.net

Phone: 954-954-9544


Elias Echeverri

Email: eecheverri@primelocationrealtyinc.com

Phone: 954-954-9544

Debbie Kay Lanza Licensed Realtor Rental Division – Boca/Delray

Email: dlanza@primelocationrealtyinc.com or deblanza@gmail.com

Debbie Lanza(Helping families relocate!)Specializing in Boca/Delray area only! Has lived and worked in Boca since 2007 and has had kids in the Palm Beach County school system in Boca. Knows the area well and knows what the requirements are for HOA’S in neighborhoods in Boca. Helping people find a property that’s a good fit for their family. I check all properties for pre-foreclosure and foreclosure prior to renting them.

Phone: 561-213-8180

Karen Westerfield

Email: kwesterfield@primelocationrealtyinc.com or westerfield.karen@gmail.com

Karen Westerfield knows South Florida! For over 35 years, she has lived in Hollywood, Weston and most recently resides in Boca Raton. She knows the communities, the schools and the unique characteristics that make up these “PRIME” Locations! Whether you’re a first time home buyer, thinking of renting, a corporate executive relocating to the area, or a retiree looking for a change in lifestyle, Karen is well suited to meet your needs…. and most importantly, to make your expierence a pleasure!

Phone: 954-483-7260


Brandon I. Talalaevsky


Phone: 786-859-2628


Maria Cristina Manrique

Email: mcmanrique@primelocationrelatyinc.com

Phone: 954-993-7875


Steven S. Feder




Telephone No.: (954) 962-5571
Fax No.: (954) 965-6996
email: info@primelocationrealtyinc.com

Comments are closed.